关于我们

优译创立于中国深圳市,注册资金2亿元人民币,是集军民用微波通信器件研发、生产、销售与服务的一体化企业,产品远销海内外。公司成立于2003年,依托产业优势,凭借过硬的专业技术,以国内、国际双轨运营的经验模式,在微波通信行业赢得信誉和口碑,生产的产品频率范围从300KHz 至 110GHz, 功率最高可达20KW,广泛使用于民用、军事、航天、空间技术等领域。优译公司始终秉承“诚信为先、顾客至上、科技引领、敢于创新”的经营理念,坚持以 “技术优势为根本,以市场需求为导向”。公司成立以来与国内外知名企业、院校、科研机构进行相互交流并深度合作,为产品开发研究奠定了技术基础。

公司在不断发展和壮大的同时,不断追求更加卓越的企业品质,从专业化公司向多元化企业稳步迈进,欢迎来自世界各地的合作伙伴选择与我们合作,感受优译公司科技创业的力量,期待共同开创美好的明天!

优:出众,卓越之意

译:言语,沟通之意

优译释义:用卓越的技术成为行业为之瞩目的佼佼者,用专业的态度传递通信行业的言语,使科技服务于社会发展、经济建设、科研军工,让优 译成为一个被认可、被熟悉、被赞扬的行业知名品牌,进而为我国通信产业的发展贡献力量。

企业愿景:让优译品牌成为全球信赖的专业品牌

经营理念:诚信为先、顾客至上、科技引领、敢于创新

作为高科技产业,顾客的需求始终是企业发展的方向,优译公司历年来注重技术研发,秉承诚信经营的理念在探索中砥砺前行,用敢于创新,敢于求真的态度,为企业赢得市场地位、赢得发展空间。

经营宗旨:注重研发、持续创新、自强求变、严谨认真

优译公司积极探索创新,坚持自强求变、严谨认真的经营宗旨,贯彻人本管理,规范高效的管理理念,在追求生存和发展的过程中,始终保持良好的市场竞争力,树立企业形象,赢得品牌美誉。

核心价值观:

专业服务,准确定位潜力市场;

技术领先,轻松服务广大客户;

持续创新,赢得国内国际市场;

成功合作,共同开启通信未来。

About Us

UIY was established in 2003 in Shenzhen, China, with the registered capital of 200 million yuan (about 32 million dollars). It is an integrated enterprise, which includes research, design and production for the civilian and military microwave communications device. The products are sold all over the world. Relying on industrial advantages and excellent professional skills, UIY won reputation and public praise in the microwave communications industry under experienced domestic and international operation mode. The frequency range from 300 KHz to 110 GHz and average power up to 20 KW, its products are widely used in civil, military, aerospace, space technology and other fields.

UIY has always been adhering to the ‘Customer Oriented, Technology Leading, Integrity First, Bold Innovation’ management philosophies, and believe in the ‘Technical advantage is the foundation, market demand is the guidance’. Since its establishment, UIY has been keeping in-depth cooperation and communication with renowned enterprises, institutions, scientific research institutions all over the world, laid the technical foundation for product development and research. During the constant developing and expanding period, UIY kept pursuing for more excellent enterprise quality. Steadily changing from a professional company to a diversified enterprise. Welcome partners from all over the world to cooperate with UIY, to feel the entrepreneurship strength in UIY. Wish to create a beautiful tomorrow with you together!

Paraphrase of UIY: become an industry-famous flagship with excellent technology and transmit the language of communications industry with professional attitude, to make technology serve the social development, economic construction, scientific research and military industry, and make UIY become an industrial famous brand recognized, well known and praised by the public, so that it can make more contributions for the development of global communications industry.

Enterprise Vision: Make UIY become an international reliable professional brand

Operation Philosophy: Customer Oriented, Technology Leading, Integrity first, Bold Innovation

As a high-tech enterprise, UIY always takes customer demands as the development direction. It pays attention to the technical R&D and adheres to the philosophy of integrity operation to move ahead during exploration. With the innovative attitude and pursuit of truth, it wins market position and development space for the enterprise.

Management Tenet: focus on R&D, constant innovation, self improvement and pursuit for changes, rigorousness and carefulness

UIY actively purses for innovation, sticks to the management tenet of self improvement and pursuit for changes, rigorousness and carefulness, and implements the management philosophy of humanistic management, standardization and high efficiency. It always maintains the high market competitiveness and good corporate image during its pursuit for survival and development, thus winning honorable praise for its brand.

Core Values:

Position potential markets accurately with professional services;

Serve wide customers easily with advanced technologies;

Win global market with constant innovation;

Open the future of communications with successful cooperation.